« Talent: After the break | Main | Live Earth »

July 08, 2007

Time waits for no one

򪫪ҳ: Toki wo kakeru shôjo. The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, 2006

Director: Mamoru Hosoda
Yasutaka Tsutsui (novel)
Satoko Okudera (screenplay)

Riisa Naka: Makoto Konno (voice)
Takuya Ishida: Chiaki Mamiya (voice)
Mitsutaka Itakura: Kousuke Tsuda (voice)
Ayami Kakiuchi: Yuri Hayakawa (voice)
Mitsuki Tanimura: Kaho Fujitani (voice)
Sachie Hara: Kazuko Yoshiyama (voice)
Yuki Sekido: Miyuki Konno (voice)

Posted by administrator at July 8, 2007 03:41 AM


Post a comment

Thanks for signing in, . Now you can comment. (sign out)

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

Remember me?